Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_REFERER in /home/customer/www/malmesburyconcertband.org.uk/public_html/Sec_Committee.php on line 72

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/customer/www/malmesburyconcertband.org.uk/public_html/Sec_Committee.php:72) in /home/customer/www/malmesburyconcertband.org.uk/public_html/global_subs/CheckAccess.php on line 36
Malmesbury Concert Band - Committee

Committee Maintenance

DescriptionNameSend emailActions
LibrarianNatalie Barrattmuslib@malmesburyconcertband.org.ukRead
Members' RepresentativeNorma Batesbrep@malmesburyconcertband.org.ukRead
Secretary-MinutesKate Clokesecmin@malmesburyconcertband.org.ukRead
Musical DirectorTony Flemingmusdir@malmesburyconcertband.org.ukRead
Publicity ManagerDavid Hidepo@malmesburyconcertband.org.ukRead
Secretary-MembershipNick Peers-Dentsecmem@malmesburyconcertband.org.ukRead
TreasurerJeff Penfoldtreas@malmesburyconcertband.org.ukRead
ChairmanBen Randell-Slychr@malmesburyconcertband.org.ukRead
CaretakerBen Randell-Slycaretk@malmesburyconcertband.org.ukRead
Concert ManagerArthur Robbcm@malmesburyconcertband.org.ukRead
WebmasterMark Yerbury-Hodgsonwebmst@malmesburyconcertband.org.ukRead