Contacts

Random Malmesbury Concert Band picture
Random Malmesbury Concert Band picture
Random Malmesbury Concert Band picture

(Caretaker) Ben Randell-Sly
( Emailcaretk@malmesburyconcertband.org.uk)


(Chairman) Ben Randell-Sly
( Emailchr@malmesburyconcertband.org.uk)


(Concert Manager) David Hide - For Booking the Band
( Emailcm@malmesburyconcertband.org.uk phone 01666 846348/07887 932253)


(Librarian) Natalie Barratt
( Emailmuslib@malmesburyconcertband.org.uk)


(Members' Representative) Sharyn Wilson
( Emailbrep@malmesburyconcertband.org.uk)


(Musical Director) Art Robb - For Musical issues and potential member enquiries etc
( Emailmusdir@malmesburyconcertband.org.uk phone 01666 822945/07984 892570)


(President) Tony Fleming
( Emailpresident@malmesburyconcertband.org.uk)


(Publicity Manager) David Hide
( Emailpo@malmesburyconcertband.org.uk phone 01666 846348/07887 932253)


(Secretary-Membership / Social Media) Nick Peers-Dent
( Emailsecmem@malmesburyconcertband.org.uk)


(Secretary-Minutes) Kate Cloke - For General enquiries
( Emailsecmin@malmesburyconcertband.org.uk phone 07516 400077)


(Treasurer) Jeff Penfold
( Emailtreas@malmesburyconcertband.org.uk)


(Webmaster) Mark Yerbury-Hodgson - For Website issues
( Emailwebmst@malmesburyconcertband.org.uk)